Ok so I know you’re all like what’s Better Oats…WELL it’s the best tasting oatmeal on the market. I love oatmeal and I have never tasted anything this good. They have: Oat Revolution, Abundance, Good n Hearty, Lavish (Chocolate), Muffins, Oat Fit, Oat Heads, RAW: Pure and Simple, and Naturals Instant Oatmeal.

The ones I have tried are Abundance and Muffins.

Abundance I buy Maple and Brown Sugar and Muffins I get Maple Streusel

You’re wondering what is SSSOOO GREAT about Oatmeal I will tell you.

Abundance has:

  • 6 whole grains, 30g per serving
  • Real fruit pieces
  • Omega-3 from flaxseed
  • Good source of protein and fiber

As you can tell Abundance has: Whole grain oats, flaxseed, barley, quinoa, etc. NOTHING BUT FIBER!! YUMMY!!

Now when it comes to Muffins

  • Thick and hearty texture
  • 30 grams of whole grains per serving
  • 220 mg of ALA Omega-3 per serving
  • Excellent source of antioxidant vitamins A & E
  • Good source of Fiber

mmm….Muffins has whole grain rolled oats and flaxseed.

THIS OATMEAL IS AMAZING!!! What makes it so cool is that they come in little packets that allow you to measure your water into the packet and pour it into the oatmeal and stick it in the microwave. Honestly this is the coolest thing since sliced bread.

Go to betteroats.com or your nearest grocery store and try it out for yourself.